Komiyama Haruka G+ Jun.24.16

あやちゃんが卒業発表しましたね。
[Shibata] Aya-chan announced her graduation.

ファンの方達からのコメントで知りました
I learned about it from fan comments.

総選挙に出ていなかったから「もしかしたら」と思っていたけれど…とても寂しいです
Because she sat out of the election, I thought “maybe she’ll…”, but
it’s still a lonesome feeling

私の大好きで支えでもある人が
また1人48からいなくなってしまう
Once again another member who I love
and who supported me is leaving the 48 group

正直、心細いです
Truthfully, it’s very disheartening

あやちゃんとは「AKB旅少女」の腹黒旅行の旅で初めて一緒にお仕事させていただいたんです
My first work with Aya-chan was a ‘self-serving trip’ for “AKB Tabi Shoujou”

その時はすごく〝腹黒〟って言われて悩んでいた時期だったから腹黒旅行の旅って言われてどうすればいいか分からなかった
At that time, a lot of people were calling me ‘self-serving’, and I was really worrying about it, so when they told me I would be going on a ‘self-serving trip’ I didn’t know what I should do

だけど、そんな時同じく〝腹黒〟と言われているあやちゃんに救われました。
But then, Aya-chan, who was also called “self-serving”, came to my rescue.

ただただ傷ついていた腹黒が、あやちゃんのおかげで自信に変わったんです
Aya-chan helped me change that word “self-serving” that was only hurting me
into confidence.

ちゃんと一緒にお仕事出来たのはそのAKB旅少女だけだったけれど
私の生誕祭のお手紙を書いてくれたり、
総選挙の時期は頻繁にメールをくれて私を支えてくれたり
The only work I ever got to do with her was on AKB Tabi Shoujo,
but she wrote the letter for my birthday performance,
and throughout the election season she sent me so many messages of support

あやちゃんから『見てくれている人は必ずいる』と教えてもらって、私を見てくれている人がたくさんいることに気がつけて
Aya-chan taught me that “there are definitely people who will want to watch you”,
and made me realize that there were actually so many people watching me

その中にあやちゃんもいました
And Aya-chan was one of them

私はあやちゃんのアイドルとしての在り方にとても尊敬しています
I completely respect Aya-chan’s method of being an idol

あやちゃんは私にとって【道しるべ】だけど、卒業してアイドルじゃなくても私の道しるべには変わらないです
人としてあやちゃんは本当に素晴らしいから
To me, Aya-chan is a “guiding light”, but even after she’s graduated from being an idol, it won’t change what she is to me, because Aya-chan is a wonderful person.

だけど、私はいつかあやちゃんを超えたいです
And someday, I want to surpass Aya-chan

その姿をずっと応援して見守ってくれたあやちゃんに見てもらいたい
I want to show that version of me to Aya-chan,
who has always supported and watched over me

そして、私はあやちゃんのアイドルとしての在り方を受け継ぎたいです。
And then, I want to inherit Aya-chan’s method of being an idol.

「ファンの方は見てくれている」
だから私もファンの方や応援してくれている方を1番大切にしたい
“The fans are watching you”
That’s why I also want to treat my fans and supporters as dear to me

あやちゃんのこと私もずっと応援してます!!
Aya-chan, I’ll always be rooting for you!!!

g_komi_62416g_komi_62416(2)

1 Comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

One response to “Komiyama Haruka G+ Jun.24.16

  1. John Fox

    Thank you for the translations!

Leave a comment