Omori Miyu G+ Sep.3.16

18歳になりました\(^o^)/
I turned 18\(^o^)/

たくさんのお祝いありがとうございます(>_<)🌟
Thank you for the many congratulations(>_<)🌟

18歳は、
大人の仲間入りかなと思います!
というのも、時間の年齢制限が無かったり一つの区切りの年でもあると思います。。。
Now that I’m 18,
I guess that makes me an adult!
And really, if there weren’t any age limits, I think
it would still be a year that marks a turning point…

自分の意思をしっかり持ち、
真っ直ぐ生きていきます!
I’m gonna move straight onwards,
under the strength of my own will!

当たって砕けろ!
Smash right into it!

な18歳に。。。☆
But 18…☆

今日は
舞台の稽古中にお祝いして頂きました(>_<)❤️
嬉しかったなぁ。。
素敵な誕生日になりました😭
Today
they threw a party for me during play practice(>_<)❤️
I was so happy..
It was a wonderful birthday😭

18歳の大森さんも、
よろしくお願いします\(^o^)/
Please look after
the 18 year old Omori-san as well\(^o^)/

g_miyu_9216.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

