Omori Miyu G+ Aug.31.16

こんばんぽん(^。^)
Good eveningpon(^。^)

今日の舞台稽古は時間的には昨日よりも短かったのですが、、
その時間内にとてもパワーを使いましたぁ(´-ω-`)、、
Today I had play practice, and though it was shorter than yesterday’s..
I used a lot of power within those few hours(´-ω-`)、、

最近は、
疲れたな〜〜
じゃなくて
自分頑張ったな〜〜
って考えてる( ̄▽ ̄)👍
皆さんもそうしてみて下さい🙇💓
( ´・・)ノ(._.`)
Lately,
instead of “I’m exhausted”〜〜
I’ve been thinking
“I worked hard”〜〜( ̄▽ ̄)👍
Everyone, please try that out too🙇💓
( ´・・)ノ(._.`)

📷ムフフフフフ…
📷Mufufufufu…

g_miyu_83116.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

