Omori Miyu G+ Aug.30.16

こんばんぽん(^○^)
Good eveningpon(^○^)

今日も舞台の稽古でした〜〜!
最近この書き出しばっかでごめんね〜〜(^◇^;)
Today I had play practice again〜〜!
Sorry that lately that’s all I’ve been writing〜〜(^◇^;)

舞台
「うちのタマ知りませんか?」
に出てくる子役ちゃんに癒される日々です( ̄▽ ̄)
ほんとに元気で、見てるだけでニヤニヤ
…いやッッ。にこにこ!…にこにこ
しちゃいます、ね〜〜( ^ω^ )
These have been days when the child actors
for the play “Do you know my soul?”
have been putting me at ease( ̄▽ ̄)
They’re so full of life, and just looking at them
makes me grin like crazy
…no, they make me smile! …smile warmly,
that’s what they make me do〜〜( ^ω^ )

明日も伸び伸び頑張ります👊
I’ll do my best while feeling at ease tomorrow too👊

帰って
ぐ〜ぐ〜寝るぞ〜〜\(^o^)/
Now I’ll go home
and sleep soundly〜〜\(^o^)/

g_miyu_83016(2).jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

