Okada Nana G+ Aug.31.16

こんばんは😇
Good evening😇

今日は
撮影のお仕事を
たくさんしてきました📸❤️
Today
I had a lot
of photoshoots📸❤️

・じゃんけん大会の
公式ガイドブック
・Janken Tournament
Official Guidebook

・B.L.T

・生写真
・Natural shoot

・ステージファイター
・Stage Fighter

・AKBカフェ&SHOP
・AKB Cafe & SHOP

色々あるので
発売日や詳しいことなどは
追って報告します🙇🏻
There were so many, so
I’ll have to report the
sale dates and details
at a later time🙇🏻

今日1日を
無事終えられて 良かった😭
I managed to finish
everything fine today, so I’m happy 😭

明日の朝は
5時起きとゆうことで
早めに寝ます … 😴😴😴
Tomorrow morning
I guess I’m supposed to wake up at 5AM
so I better go to sleep early … 😴😴😴

明日の朝
早く起きなきゃいけない皆さん
一緒に頑張りましょう😨❤️
Everyone who has to
wake up early tomorrow morning,
let’s do our best together😨❤️

g_naachan_83116

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

