Omori Miyu G+ Aug.29.16

こんばんぽん(^。^)
Good eveningpon(^。^)

今日も稽古でした〜〜(^○^)
おとといよりも昨日、昨日よりも今日という感じなので
このまま頑張りまっする…( ´・ω・`)σ
Today I had play practice〜〜(^○^)
I felt yesterday was better than the day before,
and today was better than yesterday,
so I’ll just keep on going like this…( ´・ω・`)σ

いまお母さんがちょっと面白い提案してきて、笑ってます( ̄▽ ̄)
近々形になるかもです( ̄▽ ̄)/
Just now my mom came to me with an interesting proposal, it made me laugh( ̄▽ ̄)
It might just happen pretty soon( ̄▽ ̄)/

皆さんも何か面白い提案あったら
教えて下さい\(^o^)/笑
If you guys have any interesting proposals,
let me know about them\(^o^)/ lol

📷松山の鯛めし(;_;)
美味しい過ぎる鯛めし(;_;)
また会おうな鯛めし(;_;)
📷Matsuyama’s Tai dish(;_;)
It was way too delicious(;_;)
I wanna go again(;_;)

g_miyu_82916

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

