Omori Miyu G+ Aug.28.16

こんばんぽん (○´・ω・`)ノ
Good eveningpon (○´・ω・`)ノ

今日も稽古してました〜〜( ´・ω・`)
Today I had play practice〜〜( ´・ω・`)

やっと稽古に慣れてきて、でもやっぱりぎこちなさが抜けなくて…
ってな感じです (○´・ω・`)ノ
I finally got used to the practice, but of course my awkwardness is still readily apparent…
or at least that’s how I feel (○´・ω・`)ノ

でももっと回数を重ねるごとに、良くなる気がしてるので
へこまず頑張りたいと思います(;_;)
But still, the more times I do it, the better I think I’m getting,
so I’m gonna do my best without getting down on myself(;_;)

📷アプカミおふしょ
外だとより瞳の色面白い事になります
📷Upcoming girls offshot
When I’m outside, the color of my iris becomes interesting

g_miyu_82816.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

