Omori Miyu G+ Aug.22.16

こんばんぽん(^○^)
Good eveningpon(^○^)

USJライブ二日目🌟
今日は合間に物販に登場させてもらったりして、とてもあっという間の3公演でした(´-ω-`)
Today was the 2nd day of USJ Live 🌟
During the break, I got to introduce some goods, and the 3 performances we did were over in a flash (´-ω-`)

団扇や応援も、本当にありがとう😭
明日来てくれる方もお楽しみにね\(^o^)/
Thank you for the cheers and bringing your hand fans 😭
I’m looking forward to seeing who comes tomorrow too \(^o^)/

明日でUSJとバイバイなのが、凄く寂しいな〜〜、、、
だから悔いのないように明日のLIVE頑張ってきますね( ´ ▽ ` )ノ🏃
Tomorrow is the day we have to say bye-bye to USJ, and I’m very sad〜〜、、、
I’ll do my best in the live tomorrow so I have no regrets( ´ ▽ ` )ノ🏃


そして、27日の仙台全国握手会に参加させて頂きます!
会いに行くよ〜💓
会いに来てね〜( ̄▽ ̄)💓💓

Also, I’ll be participating in the Sendai Countrywide Handshake event on the 27th!
I’m coming to see you〜💓
I hope you’ll come to see me〜( ̄▽ ̄)💓💓

明後日からは。。。
とにかくとてもとても充実な8月後半です\(^o^)/
And starting the day after tomorrow…
Let’s just say it’s gonna be a very full end of the month for me \(^o^)/

📷ジョーズ
フライングスヌーピー
スヌーピーのミニジェットコースター
乗りました\(^o^)/
それでも最高にスリリングで楽しかったよ\(^o^)/最高

📷Jaws
Flying Snoopy
I rode Snoopy’s Mini
rollercoaster\(^o^)/
And I had the best and most thrilling time\(^o^)/ it was great

g_miyu_82216.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

