Okada Nana G+ Aug.23.16

やり過ぎ!サマーライブ!
3日間ありがとうございました😎🌈
Overdoing it! Summer Live!
Thank you for the 3 days we did 😎🌈

久しぶりのUSJ
小さい頃の記憶無いので
ある意味 初めてのUSJ …
I hadn’t been to USJ in a long time
I don’t have any memories of going when I was little,
so in a way it was my first time there …

楽し過ぎました \(^o^)/
It was super fun \(^o^)/

9月のライブも
出演出来ることを
嬉しく思います … 💗✌🏻️
I’ll be participating
in the September lives too,
and I feel pretty happy about that … 💗✌🏻️

来てくれた皆さん
本当にありがとーーーッ!
Thank you so much
everyone who cameーーーッ!

来れなかった皆さんは
9月のチケット
GETしちゃってください😏💟
For those of you who couldn’t come,
make sure to get your hands
on those September tickets 😏💟

待ってます☺️
I’ll be waiting ☺️

g_naachan_82316.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

