Omori Miyu G+ Aug.18.16

こんばんぽん\(^o^)/
Good eveningpon\(^o^)/

今日は舞台の稽古をしていました🌟
「うちのタマ知りませんか?」
は、とても温かい熱いシーンが多いので
それについて行くために、大森さんも頑張らなきゃ!
って感じです。。。
Today I had practice for a play🌟
“Do you know where my soul is?”
It’s full of warm and passionate scenes,
so following that, I feel
“Omori-san has gotta work hard too!”…

普段の自分と全く違う役なので、、、うん
頑張りやす( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
It’s a role that’s totally different from who
I am normally…yeah
I’ll do my best ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

明日は!
久しぶりの4公演です👀
Tomorrow!
We’re having the first Team 4 performance in a while 👀

個人的には
復活公演!笑
でもあるので、楽しみたいと思います\(^o^)/
よ〜〜し\(^o^)/\(^o^)/👊👊
And for me personally,
it’s a comeback performance! lol
Even so, I know it’ll be fun \(^o^)/
Alri~~ght\(^o^)/\(^o^)/👊👊

g_miyu_81816.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

