Komiyama Haruka G+ Aug.18.16

今日はお仕事がOFFだったので、
Today I had a day off from work,

家族でご飯を食べに行ってから
美容院に行ってきました✂︎❤︎
so after I went out to eat with my family,
I went to the salon✂︎❤︎

ストレートパーマをかけてきましたよ(o^^o)
I got a straight perm (o^^o)

私すごいくせっ毛で寝癖がいつもすごいので(・・;)
My hair is really frizzy and I have crazy bed hair, so (・・;)

色や長さは変えて無いんですけど、
前髪は久しぶりのパッツンにしました☆
I didn’t change the color or length,
but I have straight bangs again after a long time☆

新しい自分になりたくて…
少しだけなれた気がします💖
I want to be a new me…
I feel like I became that, a little💖

明日からまたお仕事が続くので今日美容院に行けて良かった(๑´ω`ノノ゙✧
Work starts up again tomorrow, so I’m glad I got to
go to the salon (๑´ω`ノノ゙✧

❤︎KOMI❤︎

g_komi_81816.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

