Omori Miyu G+ Aug.12.16

こんばんぽん\(^o^)/
Good eveningpon\(^o^)/

今日は自分で前髪を切りました…
いつも結構豪快に切ってしまいます。。。\(^o^)/
Today I cut my own bangs…
Because they always end up cut nicely…\(^o^)/

だって〜細かい作業が〜苦手だから〜\(^o^)/\(^o^)/
Because〜fine operations〜are suited to young hands〜\(^o^)/\(^o^)/

左目の目頭に切られた前髪がいるような気がしますが、、、
きっとひょっこり出てくると思います(⌒-⌒; )
I think I got some hair in the corner of my left eye though…
I’m sure it will come out eventually(⌒-⌒; )

明日は握手会!
朝からだよ👀
ちゃんと寝てちゃんと起きるんだぞーい
Tomorrow is a handshake event!
Early in the morning👀
Gotta sleep at a proper time and wake up at a proper time

私もそうします( ̄▽ ̄)👍
So I’ll do that( ̄▽ ̄)👍

睡眠の大切さに、ここ1カ月で気付かされました。
This past month I’ve realized the importance of proper sleeping habits.

g_miyu_81216.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

