Omori Miyu G+ Aug.10.16

こんばんぽん(^^)
Good eveningpon(^^)

明日はサイン会\(^o^)/
楽しみ楽しみ(´-ω-`)❤️
Tomorrow we have an autograph event \(^o^)/
I’m looking forward to it(´-ω-`)❤️

皆さんサイン当てる準備できてるかな〜?
たくさん書くから待ってますね😇💓
Have you all prepared something for me to sign〜?
I’ll be writing a lot so I bet you’re waiting for it 😇💓

今月ももう少しで後半に…!
何だかたくさん詰まっているので…
テンパり過ぎずに自分らしく楽しみたいと思います( ´・ω・`)
Only a few days left until we’re in the second half of August…!
It’s been so packed full somehow…
I’m gonna try to enjoy myself without overdoing it( ´・ω・`)

そしたら
エイティーンが待ってるよお\(^o^)/
And then
I’m waiting for Eighteen \(^o^)/

待ってろ
エイティーン\(^o^)/\(^o^)/🔥
Wait for me
Eighteen \(^o^)/\(^o^)/🔥

g_miyu_81016.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

