Okada Nana G+ Aug.11.16

サイン&個別握手会 in 幕張メッセ
For the sign & individual handshake event in Makuhari Messe

来てくださった皆さん
ありがとうございました😘✋🏻
a lot of people came,
thank you so much😘✋🏻

リラックスして
楽しくお喋り出来ました \(^o^)/
I was able to relax
and have fun chats \(^o^)/

舞台の話題が
1番多かったかなぁ … ?
I guess we talked most
about our impressions of the play…?

思った以上に
カタブツのことを
絶賛してくださる方が沢山いて
嬉しすぎました … 😭
There were a lot more people
with praise for Katabutsu
than I thought there would be
so I’m happy … 😭

舞台のお仕事
また来ますように❤️
I hope I can do more work
in theater ❤️

楽しい時間を
ありがとうございました😏💕
Thanks so much
for the fun time we had 😏💕

13日と14日も
楽しみにしてます😎✋🏻💟
I’m also looking forward to
the 13th and the 14th😎✋🏻💟

g_naachan_81116.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

