Omori Miyu G+ Aug.8.16

こんばんぽん(^^)
Good eveningpon(^^)

今日は舞台の顔合わせがありました(´-ω-`)
何だか今まで見たことのない大森が観れそうですよ(^◇^;)👀💓
Today I had a meeting for a play(´-ω-`)
I think I was able to show a side of Omori that no one’s seen before(^◇^;)👀💓

暑さに負けそうです(T . T)
が、
跳ね返すぞおおお!
I won’t lose to the burning weather(T . T)
Instead,
I’ll bounce baaack!

g_miyu_8816.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

