Omori Miyu G+ Aug.6.16

こんばんぽん(◦’︶’◦)
Good eveningpon(◦’︶’◦)

大運動会終わりましたぁ!
応援担当となってしまいましたが、、客席から私の名前を見つけて!
嬉しくてパワーをもらいました。
ありがとう(T . T)🌟
The athletic meet is over!
I somehow became in charge of cheering, but I saw my name out in the audience!
I was happy and it gave me power.
Thank you(T . T)🌟

残念ながら、優勝はできなかったけど、
チームのために全力で戦う姿を見ている時、
リレーの後に走り終わったメンバーに
みんなで駆け寄っていく時、
チーム4の絆を感じました。
Unfortunately, we couldn’t pull off a win, but
when I saw the figures of everyone fighting for our team,
and how we rushed up to our members who had finished running in the relay,
I felt our bonds as Team 4.

チーム4で良かったな〜と、最近改めて強く思うんです。
チーム4大好きだぁぁ( ; ; )🌟
Lately I’ve been feeling very strongly “I’m so glad I’m part of Team 4〜”
I love Team 4 so much( ; ; )🌟


明日は感謝祭👀💓

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving👀💓

みゆぽん席のみんな〜!??
思いっきり感謝伝えます。\(^o^)/
うちわ待ってる…( ̄ー ̄)❤️
Everyone who’s in the Miyupon seats〜!??
I want to convey my heartfelt thanks. \(^o^)/
I’ll be waiting for the hand fans…( ̄ー ̄)❤️

g_miyu_8616.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

