Okada Nana G+ Aug.3.16

twitter 始めました😳
良かったら
フォローお願いします … ❤️
I started twitter 😳
If you like,
please follow me … ❤️

twitter のURLの貼り方
わからないいい
ごめんなさいいいい
I don’t know
how to paste my twitter URL
I’m sorrryyyyyy

色々手間取っちゃって
なぁたす
遅くなりました😢
I’ve had a lot of things taking up my time
so Naa+
has become pretty belated 😢

今日も舞台を
やってました (((o(゚▽゚)o)))
We performed the play
today as well (((o(゚▽゚)o)))

来てくれた皆さん
ありがとうございました😎💪🏻
Thank you so much
to everyone who came 😎💪🏻

明日は
夜公演のみ!頑張ります!
Tomorrow
we have an evening performance! I’ll do my best!

よーーーーし
今日は寝ます。おやすみなさい😴
Allll right then,
I’m going to sleep for today. Good night😴

g_naachan_8316.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

