Okada Nana G+ Jul.28.16

舞台 マジすか学園
Lost in the supermarket
Theater play Majisuka Gakuen
Lost in the supermarket

4日目終えました🔫❤️
has finished its 4th day 🔫❤️

周りのメンバーの芝居が
どんどん
良くなってきているのを
The acting of the members around me
is gradually
getting much better

舞台を重ねるたび
感じています…!私も頑張らねば!
As the shows pile up,
I feel it…! I gotta work hard too!

明日も夜のみの1回公演
In the show tomorrow night

だれることなく
気を引き締めてこうと思います👍🏻
I gotta tighten up my performance
without fail 👍🏻

実は
Actually

ヤンキーマシンガンの
小田えりなちゃんの
「 Wow Wow Wow 」の声が
大好きです…😍
in Yankee Machine Gun,
I love Oda Erina-chan’s voice
when she sings
the “Wow Wow Wow” part…😍

ってことで
And so

えりなちゃんと
ツーショット😘
here’s a 2-shot
with Erina-chan😘

g_naachan_72816

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

