Okada Nana G+ Jul.25.16

舞台 マジすか学園
Lost in the supermarket
Theater play – Majisuka Gakuen
Lost in the supermarket

初日終えましたあああああ!
opening day is overrrrrr!

来てくださった皆さん
ありがとう😢❤️
Thank you to everyone
who came 😢❤️

反省点は
たくさんありますが
やり切れて、達成感に満ちてます
There are
a lot of points I need to reflect on,
but I did my best, and I feel a sense of accomplishment

残り15公演
どんどん
成長していって
最高の舞台を作りたいと思います!
There are 15 shows left
I’ll keep on
getting better
cause I wanna make this the best play!

強くなったカタブツ
是非とも劇場に足を運んで
観てくださったら嬉しいです…😎💪🏻
A stronger Katabutsu
will definitely be making her way to the theater
I would be happy if you came to see…😎💪🏻

今日は
ぐっすり眠れるだろうな😴笑
Today
I’m probably gonna sleep like a log 😴 lol

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

