Omori Miyu G+ Jul.23.16

こんばんぽん✨
Good eveningpon✨

USJ三日間やりきりました!!
…まだ8月もあるよ〜( ̄▽ ̄)❤️嬉しい
We’ve completed the 3rd day at USJ!!
..and there are still more in August〜( ̄▽ ̄)❤️ yay

あのファンタジーな世界の中でパフォーマンスできて幸せな気持ちになります(^^)
普段一緒に公演に出ないメンバーさんとの絡みや学ぶ事もあって楽しい❤️
It makes me so happy to be performing in that fantasy world (^^)
And it’s fun to learn from and make connections with members who I don’t normally perform with in the theater❤️

私のうちわ、応援ありがとうー!
Thank you for sporting my hand fans and cheering for me-!

8月も頑張ります👊
おやすみゆぽん…
I’ll do my best in August too👊
Good night…

g_miyu_72316.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

