Komiyama Haruka G+ Jul.23.16

今日は初めて赤坂ACTシアターで本番同様の通し稽古をしましたo(>▽<)o
Today, for the first time we ran the play at the Akasaka ACT Theater like we were doing it for real o(>▽<)o

もう明後日が本番…! 今の私の感情はドキドキワクワクって言葉が1番ピッタリです✨
And the real thing is the day after tomorrow…! The perfect words to describe what I’m feeling right now are excited and nervous ✨

本格的なお芝居は初めてなので不安はたくさんあるんですけど、ヤンキーっていう新しい自分を演じられてすごく楽しいです(。>∀<。)ノ
It’s the first time I’d performed a full-blown play so I was really anxious, but playing a completely new ‘yankee me’ is so much fun (。>∀<。)ノ

それに奈々さんやりょうかさんが今日
「こみの演技好き」と言ってくれて、
Also, Nana-san and Ryouka-san
both told me “I like your acting, Komi”,

演技を尊敬してる先輩からそう言ってもらえるとすごく自信がつきます(o^^o)
and it gave me a lot of self- confidence, since they’re both seniors I admire (o^^o)

…私は褒められて伸びる子なので(pq´v`*)
…I’m the type who’s bolstered by praise (pq´v`*)

明日の最終稽古で出来る限り成長しないとo(。・ヘ・θ
I hope I can make the most of the next two days of practice, so I can make as much progress as possible o(。・ヘ・θ

舞台マジすかメンバーで力を合わせて頑張ります!!!
The members of the Majisuka play will work hard to combine our powers!!!

❤︎KOMI❤︎

g_komi_72316.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

