Omori Miyu G+ Jul.22.16

こんばんぽん(^_^)
Good eveningpon(^_^)

USJ二日目!
ありがとうございました❤️
The second day at USJ!
Thank you❤️

あの場所で
キラキラしたステージに、
キラキラした、お客さんの笑顔に包まれてパフォーマンスできて
最高です\(^o^)/
皆さんも楽しんで頂けてるかな?
Being there
on that sparkling stage,
performing while engulfed in the smiles of the shining guests
is the greatest\(^o^)/
Did you all have as much fun as I did?

その中でも、自分の団扇見つけると
泣きそうになります(^◇^;)嬉しい。
踊りに夢中な時もあるけど、心の中で感動してます😭💓
Seeing my own hand fans among all the others
almost made me cry (^◇^;) of happiness.
There were times I felt I was dancing in a daydream, I was so happy from the bottom of my heart😭💓

明日も頑張るぞ〜〜\(^o^)/
I’ll do my best tomorrow too〜〜\(^o^)/

g_miyu_72216.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

