Omori Miyu G+ Jul.21.16

こんばんぽん!
Good eveningpon!

ユニバーサルスタジオジャパンでの
ライブ初日終わりました!!
We finished the first performance
at Universal Studios Japan!!

人生で確か2度目のUSJ♪
初めて行ったのは小さい頃で。。
まさかその場所で、
アイドルとしてLIVEをやる日が来るなんて…
思わなかったです(´-ω-`)
It’s only the 2nd time in my life that I’ve been to USJ♪
The first time I went, I was really little…
At the time, there’s no way I could have imagined
that a day would come when I was performing there LIVE as an idol…
I never would have thought of it (´-ω-`)

最高に楽しかった!
団扇もちゃんと見つけたからね!
ありがとう❤️
It was amazingly fun!
And just as I requested, I saw so many hand fans!
Thank you❤️

明日も頑張るねーー
I’ll do my best tomorrow tooーー

g_miyu_72116.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

