Omori Miyu G+ Jul.19.16

こんばんぽん(^^)
Good eveningpon(^^)

さっきまで撮影をしていましたよ〜〜、、
皆さんのおかげで、参加できた撮影です👀👀
本当にありがとう。
楽しみにしてて下さい✨
Til just a bit ago I was doing a shoot〜〜、、
It’s a video shoot that I was only able to do thanks to all of you👀👀
Thank you so much.
Please look forward to it ✨

朝から外にいたので、、
体の何かしらが太陽に吸収されてしまった気がします(´-ω-`)
無事に1日を終えられて良かった…
I was outside since this morning,
I feel like the sun drained something out of my body(´-ω-`)
I’m glad I was able to finish the day with no mishaps…

明日も元気に頑張るぞーーー
Tomorrow I’ll work energetically tooーーー

g_miyu_71916

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

