Komiyama Haruka G+ Jul.18.16

おはようございます☀️
Good morning☀️

昨日は「BLTgraph」のソログラビア撮影をさせていただきました(*^^*)
Yesterday I had a solo gravure shoot for “BLTgraph” (*^^*)

初めて海での撮影だったんですけど、はしゃぎ過ぎてずぶ濡れ&砂まみれになりました٩(ˊᗜˋ*)و
It was the first shoot I’ve done at the beach, so I played around too much, got soaking wet & full of sand ٩(ˊᗜˋ*)و

笑顔溢れる撮影でしたよ(。>∀<。)ノ It was a shoot full of smiles (。>∀<。)ノ

8月10日発売
是非チェックよろしくお願いします(pq´v`)
It goes on sale 8/10
Definitely check it out please (pq´v`)

そして昨日は移動時間やホテルで「FNSうたの夏祭り」を見てましたよ🌻🍉🌴
Also, yesterday we traveled and stayed at a hotel where I watched “FNS Summer Song Festival” 🌻🍉🌴

AKBメンバーをたくさん見ることが出来てすごく嬉しかったです(๑´ω`ノノ゙✧
I was happy to be able to see so many AKB members (๑´ω`ノノ゙✧

そして私も〈プールサイドパーティー〉でポニーテールとシュシュを歌わせていただきました♪
And I also got to perform “Ponytail to shushu” at the poolside party♪

たくさんのアイドルさん達のパフォーマンスを間近で見れてとても勉強になりました!
Getting to see so many fellow idols up close, I learned a lot!

アイドルって本当に素晴らしいですね✨✨✨
Idols are just so wonderful✨✨✨

たくさんのアイドルがいる中で、
AKB48を好きでいてくれてるみなさんありがとう💕
Those of you who chose to like AKB48
despite the presence of so many other idol groups, thank you💕

そしてその中でも私、こみはるを推してくれてるみなさん本当にありがとう💕
And a big thank you to those of you who support me from among all of your choices💕

これからもみなさんの中で1番のアイドルであれる様に頑張るのでよろしくお願いします(´˘`)♡
I’ll keep doing my best to be the best idol out there, so please support me (´˘`)♡

❤︎KOMI❤︎

g_komi_71816.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

