Komiyama Haruka G+ Jul.16.16

昨日は歌収録をしてから稽古でした♪
Yesterday, after recording some songs, I had play practice♪

今日も稽古をしてきましたよヽ(‘▽’)ノ
Today I had practice too ヽ(‘▽’)ノ

初めて衣装付きで通し稽古をしたんですけど、やっぱり衣装を着ると気持ちがより乗って役に入り込めました✨
It’s the first time we wore our costumes and did a full dress rehearsal, and as I expected, wearing the costume really helped me get further into the role than ever✨

だけど衣装を着ての反省点も見つけられたので良かったです(*^^*)
But wearing the costume also helped me find more issues to reflect on, so that was good (*^^*)

衣装や髪型を上手に使って自分の演技の+に出来る様頑張りますo(。・ヘ・θ
I’ll do my best to turn the costume and hairstyle to my advantage so I can act better o(。・ヘ・θ

写真は昨日お誕生日を迎えたブラックさん❤︎
The picture is with Black-san, whose birthday was yesterday ❤︎

マジすか舞台を通してより仲良くなれました(○´∀`人´∀`○)
During the course of practicing for the Majisuka play, we became friends
(○´∀`人´∀`○)

アイドルとして本当に凄いのに、優しくて親しみやすいゆきりんさん
She’s a truly amazing idol, but also so kind and easy to get along with

大好きです💕
I love her 💕

❤︎KOMI❤︎

g_komi_71616.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

