Komiyama Haruka G+ Jul.10.16

AKBグループ夏祭り来てくれたみなさんありがとうございました✨
Thank you to everyone who came to the AKB Group Summer Festival ✨

たくさんの方が来てくれて、そしてみんなと楽しめてすごく嬉しかったです(๑´ω`ノノ゙✧
A ton of people came, and it made me happy to have fun with all of you (๑´ω`ノノ゙✧

私はサプライズレーンで
2部→ワニパックン
3部→あっち向いてほい勝利で私物サイン
5部→台詞動画
6部→あっち向いてほい勝利で私物サイン
をしましたよ*\(^o^)/*
I was in the surprise lane:
2nd slot – Crocodile snap
3rd slot – Look thataway
5th slot – one-liner video
6th slot – Look thataway
That’s everything I did *\(^o^)/*

あっち向いてほいはめちゃくちゃ本気でやりました!
I really put all my effort into playing “look thataway”!
[tn: a followup to rock-paper-scissors where the loser looks up, down, left or right and the victor points up, down, left or right. If the loser looks the same way the victor is pointing, the victor wins the game – if not, they play rock-paper-scissors again]

こんなにあっち向いてほいを本気でやったの初めて(^^)/
It’s the first time I played “look thataway” so seriously (^^)/

「ほい」で顔を頑張っていろんな方向に向けるファンのみんなが可愛い過ぎました💕
The fans doing their best to face a direction as quickly as possible were too cute 💕

台詞動画は、私に言ってもらいたい台詞を携帯の動画で撮れるという。
For the “one-liner video”, I had fans ask me to say a line of their choice that they could film.

喜んでもらえましたかね?
Did it make you guys happy?

いろんな台詞を言えて楽しかったです(。>∀<。)ノ
It was fun to say so many different lines (。>∀<。)ノ

ステージイベントでは美音と、ななと2人でしましたよ(●´∀`人´∀`●)
I got to do stage events with Mion and [Owada] Nana (●´∀`人´∀`●)

美音とは歌詞解釈、
ななとはサイコロトーク
With Mion I did a song lyric analysis,
and with Nana I did a talk based on rolling a dice with questions on it

どちらもノープランだったんのでグダグダな所もあったと思うんですけど、私はすごく楽しかったですo(>▽<)o
We did both segments with no rehearsal, so I think there were some parts that fell flat, but I had a lot of fun o(>▽<)o

観に来てくれたみなさんありがとうございました(。uωu)♡
Thank you to everyone who came to see us (。uωu)♡

そして夏祭りの途中で、9月15日に行われるランクイン80人での横浜スタジアムコンサートが発表されましたね!
Also, during the Summer Festival, it was announced that the 80 members who ranked in at the election would have a concert at Yokohama Stadium on 9/15!

横浜スタジアムに80人の中の1人として立てること、一緒に熱くなってくれたみなさんやおかげです
The fact that I get to stand on that stage as one of the members who ranked in
is all thanks to you

本当にありがとう♡
Thank you so much♡

みなさんのおかげで立てる私を、
みなさんに見てもらいたい
I want you all to see me,
because it’s thanks to you that I get to stand there

9月15日横浜スタジアムでステージの上から輝くことで感謝を伝えたいです(○v艸v*).+゚
On 9/15, from the stage at Yokohama Stadium, I want to sparkle and convey my feelings of gratitude to you all(○v艸v*).+゚

❤︎KOMI❤︎

g_komi_71016

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

