Komiyama Haruka G+ Jul.9.16

「マジすか学園」の舞台稽古、
今日は初めて通し稽古をしましたヽ(‘▽’)ノ
We had a full dress rehearsal for
“Majisuka Gakuen” for the first time today (‘▽’)ノ

本番同様にやってみて気付けたことがたくさんあって良かったです✨
We tried to do it identically to how it will be for the real thing,
and we had a lot of encouragement, it went well ✨

明日はAKBグループ夏祭り🌻🍉🌴
Tomorrow is the AKB Group Summer Festival 🌻🍉🌴

私は2部・3部・6部・7部でサプライズレーンです!
I’m in the surprise lane for slot 2, 3, 6 and 7!

初めてのことだからワクワクしますね*\(^o^)/*
It’ll be my first time there, so I’m really excited*\(^o^)/*

そしてステージEでなーにゃと、
ステージFでみおんとある事をしますよ💕
On Stage E I’ll be with Naanya,
and on Stage F it seems I’m with Mion💕

どっちも仲良しの2人だったから嬉しいです(。>∀<。)ノ
I’m good friends with both so I’m happy (。>∀<。)ノ

〝夏祭り〟ってもう夏なんですねΣ(・□・ )
夏一発目のイベント一緒に楽しみましょう✨
It’s called a “Summer festival” and it’s already summer Σ(・□・ )
So let’s enjoy summer together all in one go ✨

❤︎KOMI❤︎

g_komi_7916

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

