Omori Miyu G+ Jul.8.16

こんばんぽん(^^)
Good eveningpon(^^)

11日の田原さん公演に出演させて頂きます\(^o^)/\(^o^)/
On the 11th I’ll get to perform in the Tahara-san stage \(^o^)/\(^o^)/

ほかの公演に出るのはドキドキするけど、めちゃ楽しみです!
なんかこの感じ久しぶりだなって…( ̄ー ̄)💓
Performing in other stages excites me too, but this one is REALLY fun!
Feels like it’s been a while since I felt like this…( ̄ー ̄)💓

たくさんの人を虜にできるよう頑張ります👊
I’ll do my best to capture the attention of many people👊

📷上からみゆぽん。
📷 Ue kara Miyupon.

g_miyu_7816

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

