Komiyama Haruka G+ Jul.8.16

「マジすか学園」の舞台稽古をしてきました*\(^o^)/*
We practiced for the “Majisuka Gakuen” play *\(^o^)/*

今日はいつも以上に体をたくさん使ってあちこちが痛いのでゆっくり休もうと思います(( _ _ ))..zzzZZ
I used my body more than usual today and I hurt all over, so I think I’ll take my time and rest a bit (( _ _ ))..zzzZZ

だけど明日は通し稽古だから練習しないと!
But tomorrow is the dress rehearsal, so I want to practice more!

…矛盾。
…it’s a dilemma.

練習してからゆっくり休みます(。uωu)
I’ll practice and then I’ll rest (。uωu)

今日 7月8日から
「存在する理由DOCUMENTARYofAKB48」
が全国公開されます!!
Today, 7/8,
“Reason for Being – Documentary of AKB48”
opens across the country!!

今回のドキュメンタリーは内側からと外側からもAKB48を見ていてとても新しい感じです✨
This time the documentary showcases things from perspectives both inside and outside AKB48, it has a really fresh feeling to it ✨

これからのAKB48
みなさん是非映画館で今のAKB48を観て下さい(๑´ω`ノノ゙✧
Everyone, please make sure to go to the movie theater
and see AKB48 as it is now (๑´ω`ノノ゙✧

❤︎KOMI❤︎

g_komi_7816

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

