Omori Miyu Jul.6.16

こんばんぽん( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
Good eveningpon( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

ついに明日は
舞台Express本番です💓
ありがたい事に席も完売したみたいで!!(>_<)
Suddenly, tomorrow
is the day of the play Express💓
Thankfully, it looks like the seats are sold out!! (>_<)

二回席までしっかり届くように、
リラックスしてのびのびと
頑張ります\(^o^)/
I’ll do my best to relax
and be at ease
so that my acting reaches the 2nd floor\(^o^)/

あぁ…
緊張。。。
Ah…
I’m so nervous…

こういう時って、当日よりも
前日のほうが緊張とプレッシャーを感じるきがする…
In times like these, I feel like
I’m way more nervous and feel more pressure
the day before than the day of…

とにかく楽しみますね( ; ; )💓
Anyway, we’ll have fun ( ; ; )💓

おやすみゆぽん( ; ; )!!!
Good night( ; ; )!!!!

g_miyu_7616

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

