Komiyama Haruka G+ Jul.5.16

今日は久しぶりに1日OFFでしたヽ(‘▽’)ノ
I had a day off for the first time in a while today ヽ(‘▽’)ノ

なのでせいちゃん・きぃちゃん・愛美と遊びましたよ☆(≧∀≦*)ノ
So Sei-chan, Kii-chan, Manami and I went to go have some fun ☆(≧∀≦*)ノ

せっかくのOFF、自分の好きなことをしようと思って💕
Since it’s so rare to have a day off, I thought I’d do something I enjoy💕

せいちゃんとは毎日の様に会ってるんですけど、
愛美ときぃちゃんと久しぶりに会えて嬉しかったです(๑´ω`ノノ゙✧
Sei-chan and I got together like we do every day,
but it’s been a while since I spent time with Manami and Kii-chan
so that made me happy (๑´ω`ノノ゙✧

たくさんお話して、たくさん笑って
楽しい時間が過ぎるのはあっという間(°_°)
We talked a lot, laughed a lot,
and had such fun together that time just flew by (°_°)

今日の写真、Instagram【komiharu_official】にも載せました❤️
The picture today is one that’s also up on my Instagram, “komiharu_official”❤️

そして、今夜は「AKBINGO!」です☆
Also, tonight is AKBINGO!☆

今回の私は本当にいろいろやばいです。。。
This time I’m doing some especially dangerous stuff…

こんなにAKBINGOの収録で感情が爆発したのは初めて
This is the first time during a recording that my emotions have exploded like this

24時59分〜是非見て下さい(o^^o)
It starts at 24:59~ please watch(o^^o)

❤︎KOMI❤︎

g_komi_7516.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

