Omori Miyu G+ Jul.3.16

こんばんぽん(^_^)
Good eveningpon(^_^)

今日も舞台の稽古してました〜〜!
その前はレッスンでダンスを覚えていたので、、、
Today we had practice for the play again〜〜!
But before that I had a lesson and memorized a dance…

頭も体もいっぱい動かしている
1日でした(^○^)💦
ワクワクしてきました(^_^)
My head and body were full of movements
all day (^○^)💦
It was exciting (^_^)

明日からは
舞台に集中して、本番に向かいます♪
1日で終わってしまうのが本当にもったいない〜〜( ; ; )( ; ; )
頑張るね👊✨
Starting tomorrow
I’ll be concentrating on the play, heading towards the real thing♪
It’s too bad that it’ll be over in a day〜〜( ; ; )( ; ; )
I’ll do my best 👊✨

それより
暑さに負けそうです(>_<) えいえいおー! Anyway I feel like I’m losing to the hot weather (>_<)
Eyy eyy ohー!

みんなも一緒に〜?
えいえいおー!!
Everyone, all together now〜?
Eyy eyy ohー!!

めぐめぐ。
Megumegu.

g_miyu_7316.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

