Omori Miyu G+ Jul.1.16

こんばんぽん(^^)
Good eveningpon(^^)

今日は考え事いっぱいしてました〜〜、、
全部AKBについて(^^)
大好きだからこそ最近たくさんたくさん考えます(´-ω-`)
Today I had a lot of things to think about〜〜、、
And they were all about AKB(^^)
I love it, so lately I’ve been thinking so much(´-ω-`)

からのお笑いの動画を観て
ガハガハ笑ってました( ̄▽ ̄)💓最高
足バタバタからのガハガハです( ̄ー ̄)
I watched Kara’s comedy video
and I laughed really hard( ̄▽ ̄)💓 it was great
The kind of laugh where even your feet get in on the action( ̄ー ̄)

あぁ時が過ぎるの早すぎて。。
もう7月なんて、、
キキタクナーイ キキタクナーイ
Ah, time flies too fast…
Can’t believe it’s already July…
No, don’t tell me that, don’t tell me that

7日には、
舞台Express
の本番もあるので!頑張りますね❤️
On the 7th, Theater Express starts
I’ll do my best
in the real thing!

📷さややと♪
📷 is with Sayaya♪

さややとはね、なんか私達似てるよねってこの前話しました( ̄ー ̄)外見では無くて!
お互い感じてるものがあったみたい…
I was saying earlier that Sayaya and I are kind of alike( ̄ー ̄) just not in outward appearance!

だから
さややが、ガハガハ笑ってリラックスできる場を、私が作ってあげたいなぁと勝手に思わせて頂いてます(´-ω-`)💓
That’s why
she makes me think that it’d be nice if I could create a place where we can laugh and relax together(´-ω-`)💓

g_miyu_7116

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

