Omori Miyu G+ Jun.28.16

こんばんぽん( ﹡ˆ﹀ˆ﹡ )
Good eveningpon ( ﹡ˆ﹀ˆ﹡ )

今日は舞台の稽古していました〜
頑張りマッスルマッスル!
Today we had practice for the play〜
I did my bestestest!

ついに明日は。。
本当に本当にラストのあん誰ですよ😭悲しみゆぽん←
恋愛総選挙ファイナル!
全力でガチラブ〜してきます!💓
And already tomorrow is…
the actual last Andare show 😭 I’m a sad Miyupon←
It’s the Renai Sousenkyo final!
I’ll give love my all!💓

20時30分〜
宜しくお願いします🙇
It’s at 20:30〜
Please support us🙇

📷なぁさま( ,,-_-,,` )
📷Naa-sama( ,,-_-,,` )

g_miyu_62816

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

