Okada Nana G+ Jun.26.16

久しぶりの
個別握手会 in 幕張メッセ!
It’s the long-awaited
individual handshake event in Makuhari Messe!

たくさんの
おかえり、おめでとう、を
ありがとう;_;
Thanks so much for all the
“welcome back”
and “congratulations” ;_;

14位に
ランクイン出来たのは
皆さんが
投票してくれたおかげだし
I ranked in
at 14th place
because all of you
kindly voted for me

こうして
復帰して、笑顔でいられるのは
I’m able to make my comeback
with a smile like this

皆さんが
私のことを
待っていてくれたからです
because you all
were willing
to wait for me

皆さんが
いなかったら
ここまで来れなかったし
何にも出来ませんでした
If I didn’t have you guys
I wouldn’t have been able to come this far
or do anything I’ve been able to do

本当に本当に
ありがとうございます😌💗
So from the bottom of my heart,
thank you so much 😌💗

私は、幸せ者です…😭🌟💕👑
I am one lucky person …😭🌟💕👑

g_naachan_62616g_naachan_62616(2)g_naachan_62616(3)

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

