Okada Nana G+ Jun.22.16

こんばんは😮🌠
Good evening 😮🌠

おとといから
舞台マジすか学園の稽古が
始まりました!
The day before yesterday,
the practice for the Majisuka Gakuen
stage play began!

緊張と不安で
いっぱいだけど
I was nervous
and full of anxiety, but

なんとか
乗り越えられると
信じてます…!
But I believe
that I will somehow be able
to overcome it…!

今までも
なんだかんだ
乗り越えてきましたし
I’ve overcome
a lot of things
up until now

きっと、大丈夫!
So I’m sure I’ll be fine!

演出家の茅野さんに
ビシバシ
鍛えていただいて
The director Kayano-san
is tempering us
vigorously

一回り成長して
帰ってくることを
誓います…😭😭😭💪🏻
I vow to grow
all in one go
and come back with that growth…😭😭😭💪🏻

g_naachan_62216

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

