Komiyama Haruka G+ Jun.21.2016

今日はラジオドラマ「私達の物語」の収録と
team4公演でした♪
Today I had a recording for the radio drama “Our Story”
and a Team4 performance♪

初めてのラジオドラマ、メンバーが未姫ちゃん・朱里さん・さややって仲良しのメンバーだったのでたくさん笑って楽しかったです(。ノω<。)ノ
It was my first radio drama. The other members were Miki-chan, Juri-san, and Sayaya. We get along great so we laughed a lot and it was really fun (。ノω<。)ノ

声で演じるってすごく楽しい✨
Performing with my voice is amazing fun ✨

7月1日と7月15日に放送されるので是非見て下さい(o^^o)
It will be broadcast on 7/1 and 7/15 so please watch (o^^o)

少し久しぶりの劇場公演☆
And my first theater performance in a while☆

やっぱりteam4のみんなでの公演はすっごく楽しいです(≧∀≦*)ノ
As usual, it’s so much fun performing with the members of Team 4 (≧∀≦*)ノ

ここが私の居場所なんだなって思えます(*˘︶˘*).。.:*♡
It makes me think that this is where I belong (*˘︶˘*).。.:*♡

そして奈々さんと久しぶりに一緒に踊れて嬉しかったです(o^^o)
And dancing with Nana for the first time in a while made me happy too (o^^o)

改めて、おかえりなさい❤️
Again, welcome back❤️

今日の自己紹介MCで話した最近感動した話。
During our self-introduction MC, we talked about things
that moved us recently.

私はやっぱり総選挙ですね
I bet you already knew I’d talk about the election, right?

みなさんからいただいた順位も、
それをすごくたくさんの方が喜んで祝福してくれたことも、
The rank that I received from you,
and the blessing of happiness that it brought so many people,

でもね、ファンのみなさんが頑張ってくれた
私を応援してくれている想いが嬉しいんです
but you know, my fans worked so hard
to support me and those feelings make me so happy

総選挙前にあるライブの前にしのぶさんから
「こみちゃんのファンすごい熱いね。
開演前に外で“込山榛香”ってたすきかけて
いろんな人にこみちゃんの魅力伝えてるよ」
って教えてもらったんです
Before the election and the concert that came before it,
Shinobu-san told me “Komi-chan, your fans are so passionate!
So many audience members are wearing sashes that say ‘Komiyama Haruka’,
it looks like your charm has reached a lot of people!”

あの炎天下の中、私の為に
Under that blazing sun, for my sake

他にも握手会会場で私を知ってもらう為にチラシを配ってくれたり
投票するってmobileもCDもすごく大変なことなのに頑張ってくれたり
知り合いの方に私のことをオススメしてくれたり
There were also those of you who passed out leaflets at handshake events so that
others could learn who I am,
those of you who voted through mobile and CDs even though it was hard work,
those of you who recommended me to your friends

私の見えない所で私を想って頑張ってくれていることがすごく嬉しいんです
I’m so happy that so many of you were thinking of me in places I couldn’t see

家族・友達・メンバー・スタッフさんは私の見える所で応援してくれているけど、
My family, my friends, the members and staff all support me before my eyes,

見えない所でも応援してくれているのはファンのみなさんです。
but even in places my sight can’t reach, my fans are supporting me there.

そんな存在がいることに私はとても感動しています
I’m moved by the fact that you exist

みなさんが私を見てくれている様に、
私もみなさんを見ているし見たいです
The same as you are watching me,
I also want to be watching you

本当に、本当に、ありがとう
Thank you, thank you, so much

❤︎KOMI❤︎

g_komi_62116

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

