Takahashi Minami G+ (Feb 22, 6:47PM – 10:04PM EST)

[This is 3 posts in one]

(6:47PM)

おはよん♪
Mornin’♪

今日もよろしくだぁぁʕु•̫͡•ʔु ✧
I’m in your care again todayʕु•̫͡•ʔु ✧

リボンと迷ったけど
ひとまずニット帽にしたぁ
前髪あげるべきか…悩む。
I thought about choosing the ribbon,
but I went with a knit cap.
Should I sweep up my bangs?…I don’t know.

画像今日中には変えるよぉ♪
I’ll change the picture sometime today♪

null

(8:14PM)

2部はリボンメガネや!
さぁ!かれんコメントしろ!笑
Wearing a ribbon and glasses for the 2nd part!
Now! Karen, comment! lol

null

(10:04PM)

お昼休みー
僕は寝ますーお昼寝ー੯ूᵕू ໒꒱ƶƵ♪
さしこがTwitterフォローしてってー♪
( ˊ̱˂˃ˋ̱ )笑
It’s lunchtime-
I’m gonna sleep- nap tiime੯ूᵕू ໒꒱ƶƵ♪
Sashiko says to follow her on Twitter♪

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

