Takahashi Minami G+ (Feb 22, 5:26AM – 6:16AM EST)

[This is 3 posts in one]

(5:26AM)

来てくださった皆さんありがとぅ♪
゚.+:。((((o・ω・)o))) ゚.+:。

Thank you, everyone who came♪
゚.+:。((((o・ω・)o))) ゚.+:。

今日こんな服…
Today I wore these clothes…

この前のゆいちゃんと買い物行った時のマネキン○いのやーつね笑
It’s what was on the mannequin when I went shopping with Yui-chan the other day,lol

ホーム画面?皆が変えろ変えろ言うから笑
変えようかと思うのだが…
ネタ系?ちゃんとした系?どっちがいいのかねーʕु•̫͡•ʔु ✧教えてちょー♪
Should it be my home screen? ‘Cause everyone’s telling me “change it, change it”, haha
So I planned to change it, but…
Should it be a joke one? Or should it be a serious one? I wonder which I should use-ʕु•̫͡•ʔु ✧ tell me, pleaseー♪

null

(6:03AM)

そやで!ゆいちゃん!
あの時のやつや!♪((●>ω<)っ)))・ω・*)
Oh yeah! Yui-chan!
It's from that time!♪

ネタ系有利かな⁇笑
ひとまず普通の写真のっけとこーっと♪
⍢⃝ ⍤⃝ ⍨⃝ ∵⃝♡⍢⃝ ⍤⃝ ⍨⃝ ∵⃝♡
Is a joke one better?? lol
I guess I'll start with a normal one for the time being♪
⍢⃝ ⍤⃝ ⍨⃝ ∵⃝♡⍢⃝ ⍤⃝ ⍨⃝ ∵⃝♡

null

(6:16AM)

たかみな沢さん
Takaminazawa-san

特攻服後ろ姿
Yankii jacket from behind

リーゼントみな
Regentmina

剣道部
Kendo club

などetc…
And etc…

写真はいっぱいあるんだけどなぁ、迷うね(((((°°;)
I have so many pictures, I can’t choose(((((°°;)

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

