Takahashi Minami G+ (Feb 17, 12:27AM – 5:09AM EST)

[This is 6 posts in one]

(12:27AM)

ヤバイ…久しぶりすぎる
Oh man…it’s been way too long.

携帯変えたからGoogle+復活!
I changed my cell phone, so I’m reviving Google+!

更新の仕方すら忘れて
マネージャーに教えてもらた!*\(^o^)/*
I even forgot how to make updates,
but my manager showed me!*\(^o^)/*

null

(12:54AM)

2年ぶりとからしいぜ!笑
Seems it’s been 2 years! lol

これから横山さんとふらふらしてきますー(・∀・)
I’m gonna go out wandering with Yokoyama-san now(・∀・)

今日はいっぱい更新の予感♫
I have a feeling I’ll be posting a lot of updates today♫

いつ飽きるかわからんけども!笑
Dunno when I’ll get tired of it though! lol

(1:13AM)

横さんとモテ服を探す旅…笑
On a journey to find Yoko-san some stylish clothes…lol

盗撮!盗撮!
Stealth pictures! Stealth pictures!

そして私はマネキン○い笑
And me with mannequins, lol

nullnull

(3:50AM)

暇だ…
暇すぎる…
ここ最近いやここ2年凄く料理をするようになった
Free time…
I have way too much free time…
Lately, or no, these past 2 years, I’ve been cooking a lot.

そして今日はゆいちゃんと鍋を作るよ!*\(^o^)/*
写真は前作ったチキン南蛮他もろもろー♫
So today, Yui-chan and I made a hotpot!*\(^o^)/*
The picture is the chicken and all the ingredients we prepared for itー♫

null

(4:59AM)

鍋制作中♫
ゆいちゃん爆睡笑( ̄▽ ̄)
While making nabe♫
Yui-chan fell asleep, lol( ̄▽ ̄)

(5:09AM)

皆の希望を叶えよう…
Let’s fulfill everyone’s wishes…

null

1 Comment

Filed under G+, Translations

One response to “Takahashi Minami G+ (Feb 17, 12:27AM – 5:09AM EST)

  1. nicki

    oh thank you very much.
    Taka update G+ so in japan have heavy snow lol.

Leave a Reply

