Okada Nana G+ (December 25, 6:11AM EST)

MERRYCHRISTMAS!!

14期のクリスマス
少しだけ参加出来ました♡゙
I got to participate
in the 14th gen’s Christmas
a little bit♡゙

よかったぁぁぁ..
It was good…

お仕事も無事終わって
お家でご飯なうです\(^^)/
Work is over without a hitch,
and now I’m at home eating\(^^)/

みなさん
Everyone,

クリスマス
楽しんでますか?
are you enjoying
Christmas?

あ、
Ah,

+1企画なんですが
according to plan,

500人分プレゼント
できましたよ(*゚▽゚)ノ
I gave out a +1
to 500 people(*゚▽゚)ノ

でも
But after I did that,

+1したあとに
なぜか消えちゃったりしてて
they started to
disappear for some reason,

されてないって方
ごめんなさい(ノд・。)泣
so I apologize
to anyone that happened to(ノд・。)sob

今からまた確認します!
I’ll check them all again now!

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

