Okada Nana G+ (December 16, 8:48AM – 4:43PM EST)

[This is 2 posts in one]

(8:48AM)
やっぽ!
Yappo!

今日も平和な1日を
送っていました(*゚▽゚)ノ
Today was also a
peaceful day(*゚▽゚)ノ

今は
Right now,

ダンスの練習終わって
パピコなうです♡゙
I just finished dance practice
and I’m having Papiko now♡゙

アイス最高ーーー!
Frozen desserts are the best!

明日のAKB紅白
楽しみで楽しみ楽しみですヽ(●´∀`●)ノ
I’m really looking forward to
tomorrow’s AKB Kouhakuヽ(●´∀`●)ノ

ちなみに
By the way,

白組ですよん♡♡♡
I’m on the White Team♡♡♡

null

(4:43PM)

おはやっぽ!
Good morning yappo!

今日の朝は
This morning,

目覚めが
いい感じです(・∀・)♡
I had a good feeling
when I woke up(・∀・)♡

あ、
Oh,

AKB紅白歌合戦って
you can even watch

映画館でも
見れるんですね!
the AKB Kouhaku Utagassen
at movie theaters!

昨日メンバーの投稿で
知りました(*゚▽゚)ノ
I heard about that yesterday
from other members’ posts(*゚▽゚)ノ

みなさんも一緒に
楽しみましょうね♡♡
Let’s all have fun with it
together♡♡

今日も1日
がんばるぞーーー!
I’ll do my best
today tooーーー!

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

