Okada Nana G+ (December 12)

[This is 2 posts in one]

(Post #1)

やっぽ!
Yappo!

今日の公演は
At today’s performance,

15期から四人も
アンダー出演してくれて
4 of the 15th gen girls
performed as unders.

元気な姿を見て
刺激を受けました\(^^)/
Seeing their enthusiasm
motivated me\(^^)/

負けないように
頑張るぞーーー!
I’ll work hard
so I don’t lose to them—!

3日間も公演出来て
幸せだヽ(●´∀`●)ノ
I’m so glad I was able to
perform 3 daysヽ(●´∀`●)ノ

null

(Post #2)

おはやっぽ!
Good morning yappo!

今日の朝はですね
This morning,

異様にサンドイッチが
美味しい朝です(*゚▽゚)ノ
my sandwiches were
unusually tasty(*゚▽゚)ノ

ツナサンド
たまごサンド
A tuna sandwich
and an egg sandwich.

今日は格別ーーー♡゙
Today they were extraordinaryーーー♡゙

みなさん
Everyone,

今日も1日
頑張りましょう!
I’ll do my best today too!

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

