Okada Nana G+ (December 04, 8:43AM – 9:05AM EST)

[This is 2 posts in one]

(8:43AM)

公演ありがとうございましたー!
Thank you for the performance!

今日はですね
Today,

前半4曲いつもより
上手く出来たと思うので
in the first 4 songs,
I think I did them better than usual.

オンデマンド見る方は
ぜひ注目です\(^^)/
So those of you who watch OnDemand,
please take notice of it\(^^)/

楽しむ!
“Have fun!”

って目標に
したからなのか……
is the goalpost I set myself,
so maybe that’s why..

いつも以上に
楽しかった!!!
I had more fun
than usual!!!

ふっふっふ
Fufufu

いまさっき
嬉しいことあったんです。
Just a while ago,
something happened that made me happy.

2828が
止まりませんね(*゚▽゚)ノ
my grinning won’t stop(*゚▽゚)ノ
[note: 2828 can be read “niyaniya” in JP numbers, which means grinning]

また投稿します♡ぐふ
I’ll post again♡guhu

null

(9:05AM)

あのですね
Well,

山田麻莉奈ちゃんが
Yamada Marina-san

私のことをぐぐたすに
書いてくれたんです!
wrote about me
on her Google+!

お話したい
She said

って(ノд・。)♡
that she wanted to talk with me(ノд・。)♡

可愛くて可愛くて
ずっとお話したい
って思ってたから、
And because I’ve been thinking
that she’s super cute and
I’ve always wanted to talk to her,

嬉しすぎて
2828MAXーーー(・∀・)照
I’m just way too happy
and my grin is at MAXーーー(・∀・)blush

今度会えるかな?
When can we meet next?

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

