Kojima Mako G+ (November 04, 9:47AM EST)

こんばんわりばし!♡
Good evening!♡

公演でしたっ!
We had a performance!

今日はいつもよりフリを
大きくできました\(◦˙︶˙◦)/♪
Today I was able to do the dance moves
bigger than usual\(◦˙︶˙◦)/♪

楽しかったーっ(((o(゚▽゚)o)))
It was fun(((o(゚▽゚)o)))

今日はポニーテールにして
ポニーテールを振り回して
踊れましたっ!♪
Today I wore a ponytail,
and it was spinning all around
when I danced!♪

昨日はみなさんの好きな食べ物を
見ていて、いろんな食べ物が
あってみてて楽しかったです♪
Yesterday, looking at the favorite food
everyone posted, there were so many different
ones, it was fun♪

ありがとうございました♡
Thank you♡

今日は、みなさんの血液型を
教えてください!
Today, I’d like to know
everyone’s bloodtype!

何型が多いかなー?♡
Which bloodtype shows up the most?♡

ちなみに私はO型です♪♪
By the way, I’m O-type♪♪

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

