Okada Nana G+ (November 30, 4:11PM EST)

おはやっぽ!
Good morningyappo!

12月1日だぁ(*゚▽゚)ノ
It’s December 1st(*゚▽゚)ノ

我が妹の
お誕生日でございます。
It’s my little sister’s
birthday.

今日の個別握手会
楽しみにしてますね♡゙
I’m looking forward
to today’s individual handshake event♡゙

お友だち感覚でね\(^^)/
Let’s meet as friends\(^^)/

昨日のAKBSHOW!
見てくださいましたか?
Did you see last night’s
AKBSHOW!?

寝る前に宣伝
しようと思ってたのに
I thought to advertise it
before I went to sleep,

寝ちゃいました泣
but then I fell asleep (sob)

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

