Okada Nana G+ (November 27)

やっぽ!
Yappo!

遅めの投稿で
ごめんなさい……
Sorry for the
late post…

今日は公演でした\(^^)/
Today we had a performance\(^^)/

前半よりも後半のほうが
上手く出来たと思います♡゙
I think I did even better
in the second half than
the first half♡゙

あと
And then

雨のピアニストの
表現を変えてみたので
I tried changing my
facial expression for
Ame no Pianist, so

オンデマンド見るかたは
注目ですよん(*゚▽゚)ノ
those of you who watch
OnDemand, please look for it(*゚▽゚)ノ

私もチェックします!
I’ll check it, too!

12月は公演少なくて
寂しいです……
It feels a litte barren
that there are hardly any
stage performances in December..

また7回連続公演とか
やりたいなぁヽ(●´∀`●)ノ
I want to do another
7 performances in a rowヽ(●´∀`●)ノ

写真ぶれぶれ(笑)
The photo is all blurry(lol)

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

