Okada Nana G+ (November 25)

公演ありがとうございましたー!
Thank you for the performance!

今日はですね
Today,

いろいろ
納得出来なかったです..
I was unsatisfied
with a lot of things…

特に
Especially

『雨のピアニスト』
in “Ame no Pianist”,

いまだに
自分のしたい表情が
I still can’t produce

上手く出来ません(ノд・。)!!
the expression I want(ノд・。)!!

うわあぁぁぁ
Uwaaaaa

もどかしい!
So frustrating!

あ、
Ah,

イノセンスは
自分的にいちばんよく
出来たと思うので
I think Innocence
is the best of them for me,
so

オンデマ見る方は
注目ですよヽ(●´∀`●)ノ
those of you watching OnDemand,
please take noticeヽ(●´∀`●)ノ

11時すぎまで
I’ll be in the comments

コメント欄います♡゙
past 11♡゙

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

