Kojima Mako G+ (November 25)

こんばんわりばし!♡
Good evening!♡

昨日はいつのまにか
寝ちゃってました( ³ω³ ).。o
Yesterday, before I knew it,
I was asleep( ³ω³ ).。o

握手会、2日間
ありがとうございました!
Thank you for the
2 day handshake event!

ここ最近しばらく風邪を
引きずってしまってて
Lately I’ve had a dragged-out cold
for a while,

咳で会話が途切れたりと
ご迷惑おかけしました(;o;)
and my coughing in the middle
of conversation has been causing trouble(;o;)

体調管理しっかりしなくちゃ(`;ω;´)
I have to make sure to manage my condition(`;ω;´)

携帯の電池がプチっと切れそうなので
今日はちょっと早めの更新です♡
I feel like my cell phone battery’s
about to go poof, so I’ll make this post
quick today♡

明日も1日楽しみましょう(*゚▽゚)ノ
Let’s have fun tomorrow too(*゚▽゚)ノ

前にも聞いたかもしれないのですが
I might have asked this before, but

私は、今くらいの髪の長さと
髪が長いのとどっちが
似合うと思いますか?(>_<)
do you think short hair like
what I have now suits me, or would
long hair suit me better?

お試しか!
12月2日放送です\(^^)/
Otameshi ka!
Airs on 12/2\(^^)/

お見逃しなくっ!
Don't miss it!

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-LpTmJSDMS1o/UpNOGsdlP1I/AAAAAAADLKc/UkfDJ-Mxx64/w378-h503/25%2B-%2B1

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

